meetings & minutes


gvg oc meetings

Greenwich Village Games Organising Committee (GVG OC) meetings are held on a regular basis and anyone is welcome to attend.

The schedule and minutes are available for perusal below. If you wish to raise any issues/have an item added to the agenda, please contact the GVG OC secretary Lynne Spencer lynne.spencer@bigpond.com.

Meeting Date Location  Agenda / Minutes
7pm Tuesday 29th November 2016 Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
Emergency procedures, wrist band distribution, parking etc.
7pm Wednesday 16th November 2016 Pre-School Hall
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
7pm Monday 7th November 2016 Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Revue Captains meeting with Richard Hawkins
7pm Thursday 3rd November 2016 Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
7pm Wednesday 19th October 2016 Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
Saturday 15th October 2016 Brownie Hut Storage
46 Greenwich Rd
 Thanks to all who attended.
7pm Wednesday 14th September 2016 Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
Risk Mitigation Letter 19 Jul
GVG Revue Equipment Brief
7pm Wednesday 24 August 2016 Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
7pm Monday 1st August 2016 Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
7pm Tuesday 19 July 2016  Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda /Minutes
7pm Wednesday 1 June 2016  Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
7pm Thursday 28 April 2016  Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
7pm Tuesday 22 March 2016    Brownie Hut
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda / Minutes
7pm Wednesday 16 February 2016  Preschool hall,
46 Greenwich Rd
 Agenda/ Minutes